Watch out for the Asteroids!!!!

Eh? I don’t have any idea what I mean by that title other than it has been since the 16th of November since I made a post. I have had no time to actually think of anything to say. Since I posted last,Jimmie Johnson won his second straight Nextel Cup, I got an A in my second college class to maintain my 4.0( Not really impressive given the classes I’ve taken), a really good office Christmas party in Baltimore, Christmas came and went along with the wonderful time off of work and in a few more days 2008 will be here.

Tonight, LeAnn and I decided to run out and get a bite to eat. We went to a little bbq place down the road and while we were eating, this guy came in and sat down behind us.

Get ready for 2K8! It will be here before you know it. Make a difference this year!!!

Leave a Reply

