Quick post

So, Have you ever done a google image search for a “Gibson SG”? If you have lately you have probably have ended up here. It has totally skewed my stat counter. It was just October 18th when I was looking at hitting 1000 views and now I have over 1300. The majority of those 300+ were from people googleing Gibson SG or SG. I am not complaining I will take all the views I can get. Now if I had something good to say….

I think I will borrow a line from Ron

2000 years ago lived a guy named Jesus and the most important thing I can tell you about him is that He IS the Son of God.

Leave a Reply

