Over the hump

So I ended up with 1,010 views. Quite remarkable really as I don’t really have a hang on this whole blogging thing. Some people are pretty good at it. I am not. I accept it. I guess I just think that the things swimming around in my gray matter would either be boring or sound stupid to anyone reading. I guess I should give myself a bit more credit than that. I actually do come up with some cool ideas and thoughts from time to time. This week in worship practice I had one of those moments. If you want the skinny, you will have to come to Cornerstone on Sunday. I will just say that it involves Psalm 62. Anyway, I am off to the couch to sit next to my sweetie.

Leave a Reply

