Cool Concert

I went to a cool concert Friday night with my wife and another couple who are good friends with us. It was Mercy Me headlining with Audio Adrenaline and a new guy Phil Wickham. I had never seen Audio A before and they really rocked. They had the crowd hooked from the moment they took the stage. I knew Mercy Me was going to be awesome because we had seen them last Christmas. Phil was good also but I believe he would have sounded better had the sound board been adjusted for him. He has a very powerful voice and he was overpowering his mike. I was disappointed that Audio A didn’t come out for a farewell encore.

Leave a Reply

