Can’t fix stupid

I have never heard this comedy bit by Ron White but I love how it rolls off the tongue. So much so that I have made it into it’s own category. Living in the Baltimore-Washington area, you see a lot of people that fit, drivers and politicians come to mind immediately. I don’t know what i will be writing in this category but I think it will get quite a few posts.

To get this category started, I will mention the fine outstanding citizen that I noticed the other night. I was returning home last Thursday night around 8 pm and was coming up to the stoplight in front of a local High School. When all of a sudden through the “RED” light comes one of those sport bikes doing I would guess at least 70 mph( mind you it is a school zone and during a football game) riding a wheelie!! You can’t fix stupid!

Vin~

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Nels said,

    love Ron White….. Glad to see you are blogging, again…. although I haven’t see the original blog.

    See you Sunday.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

